Skip to Content

TorontoLime

Is your best source for Toronto Events

#6ixlovethursdays

#6ixlovethursdays

  • Thu. Apr. 25
  • TWILIGHT LOUNGE
BOLLYWOOD IN THE 6IX

BOLLYWOOD IN THE 6IX

  • Sat. Apr. 27
  • Blue Colada Restaurant
CORNERBANK SATURDAY'S

CORNERBANK SATURDAY'S

  • Sat. Apr. 27
  • The Cornerbank
Mista Blackz of Black Reaction  presents the Return Of "Bottles & Beauties 5.0" The Love My Life Edition
TAURUS TURNUP! Celebrating the Bday of Dj Griff
JOGGERS BOATRIDE

JOGGERS BOATRIDE

  • Sun. Apr. 28
  • River Gambler
REDEMPTION featuring Christopher Martin & his band - The Dancehall Edition RAW
REGGAE JUNKIES

REGGAE JUNKIES

  • Sat. May. 4
  • District Lounge
The Roller Bashment | Mood Music Edition
CHILLAA LOVE HERTZ ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
TRIBUTE TO THE LEGENDS

TRIBUTE TO THE LEGENDS

  • Fri. May. 10
  • JAMAICAN CANADIAN CENTRE
UNITE THE PEOPLE

UNITE THE PEOPLE

  • Sat. May. 11
  • DIAMONDS LOUNGE
WONDERFUL VIBRATIONS

WONDERFUL VIBRATIONS

  • Sun. May. 12
  • REBEL
ELEVEN : ELEVEN (11:11) The Luscious Long Weekend Soiree
90's Baby - Old School Party - Juicy Fruit Edition
SocAfro
$25

SocAfro

  • Sat. May. 18
  • Acqua Supper Club
Caribbean Women's Network presents Bloom Into Power
GALHOLIDAY

GALHOLIDAY

  • Sun. May. 19
  • TORONTO CANADA
UNRULY (Long Weekend Sunday)

UNRULY (Long Weekend Sunday)

  • Sun. May. 19
  • The Libertine
R&B JUNKIES

R&B JUNKIES

  • Sat. May. 25
  • The Smith House
STRUT Cruise

STRUT Cruise

  • Sat. May. 25
  • Enterprise 2000
LUST - THE BRUNCH EXPERIENCE

LUST - THE BRUNCH EXPERIENCE

  • Sun. May. 26
  • CALYPSO HUT BRAMPTON
The Garden

The Garden

  • Sun. May. 26
  • Lobby
Saldenah In White

Saldenah In White

  • Sat. Jun. 1
  • Enterprise 2000
SOCA JUNKIES 2024
$25

SOCA JUNKIES 2024

  • Sat. Jun. 1
  • DIAMONDS LOUNGE
Hazel McCallion Walk for Health

Hazel McCallion Walk for Health

  • Sun. Jun. 2
  • Port Credit Memorial Park
SUNSET
$70

SUNSET

  • Sun. Jun. 2
  • Rebel
TREY SONGZ Live In Concert - Best Night Ever!
Trillium Health partners 23rd Annual Women with Drive Golf Tournament
Nightwood Theatre's 2024 Lawyer Show: The Sound of Music

Nightwood Theatre's 2024 Lawyer Show: The Sound of Music

  • Thu. Jun. 13
  • The St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts