Skip to Content

TorontoLime

Is your best source for Toronto Events

Shots & Giggles Comedy Show

Shots & Giggles Comedy Show

  • Wed. Feb. 28
  • Twilight
AFTERSHOCK featuring D'Bandit, Private Ryan, Travis World and more
$40
FRIDAY FLY RIDE with BASS LINE of D'ENFORCAS

FRIDAY FLY RIDE with BASS LINE of D'ENFORCAS

  • Fri. Mar. 1
  • SIRIUS XM 9pm - 10pm
90's Baby - Old School Party

90's Baby - Old School Party

  • Sat. Mar. 2
  • District Lounge
AFROFETE

AFROFETE

  • Sat. Mar. 2
  • AMORE
CAMOUFLAGE AFFAIR

CAMOUFLAGE AFFAIR

  • Sat. Mar. 2
  • DIAMONDS LOUNGE
Purple&White

Purple&White

  • Sun. Mar. 3
  • TBA
Rage - 40 years in Rage World Tour (Toronto)
Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival

Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival

  • Wed. Mar. 6
  • The Theatre Centre
ALL BLACK EVERYTHING

ALL BLACK EVERYTHING

  • Sat. Mar. 9
  • DISTRICT LOUNGE
Celebrate BIGGIE SMALLS - March 9, 2024

Celebrate BIGGIE SMALLS - March 9, 2024

  • Sat. Mar. 9
  • The Smith House Bar
Transcendence X
$40

Transcendence X

  • Sat. Mar. 9
  • Amore
VINTAGE

VINTAGE

  • Sat. Mar. 9
  • East End Pub
RECORD ROULETTE

RECORD ROULETTE

  • Fri. Mar. 22
  • TROPICAL NIGHTS
REGGAEHOLICS TORONTO #1

REGGAEHOLICS TORONTO #1

  • Fri. Mar. 22
  • Calypso hut
ARIES GOLD
$40

ARIES GOLD

  • Sun. Mar. 24
  • Aqua Supper Club
All Black Affair - Twilight

All Black Affair - Twilight

  • Thu. Mar. 28
  • Twilight Family Restaurant
DJ GREGS BIRTHDAY BASH

DJ GREGS BIRTHDAY BASH

  • Fri. Mar. 29
  • FUSION RESTAURANT AND LOUNGE
CLASH OF THE KICKS

CLASH OF THE KICKS

  • Sat. Mar. 30
  • CALYPSO HUT
I LUV RNB ft Mario

I LUV RNB ft Mario

  • Sat. Mar. 30
  • REBEL Nightclub
R&B AND SOCA

R&B AND SOCA

  • Sat. Mar. 30
  • Amore
TOGETHERNESS

TOGETHERNESS

  • Sat. Apr. 6
  • TWLIGHT
Sunday Dinner - Spring Ed.

Sunday Dinner - Spring Ed.

  • Sun. Apr. 7
  • Styld Spaces Events Studio
Love Me Down Purple Rain Edition
$20
REDEMPTION featuring Christopher Martin & his band - The Dancehall Edition RAW
REGGAE JUNKIES

REGGAE JUNKIES

  • Sat. May. 4
  • District Lounge
TRIBUTE TO THE LEGENDS

TRIBUTE TO THE LEGENDS

  • Fri. May. 10
  • JAMAICAN CANADIAN CENTRE
UNITE THE PEOPLE

UNITE THE PEOPLE

  • Sat. May. 11
  • DIAMONDS LOUNGE
WONDERFUL VIBRATIONS

WONDERFUL VIBRATIONS

  • Sun. May. 12
  • REBEL
STRUT Cruise

STRUT Cruise

  • Sat. May. 25
  • Enterprise 2000