Events

Now showing 21 results of 21

CHAM Live In Concert - THIS IS MY STORY

CHAM Live In Concert - THIS IS MY STORY

Sundays @ District Lounge

LIBRA'S VERY OWN

LIBRA'S VERY OWN

Sun. Oct. 9 @ THE HARTLY

UNRULY (Thanksgiving Sunday)

UNRULY (Thanksgiving Sunday)

Sun. Oct. 9 @ The Libertine

JOGGERS GROUNDS: Bigger Than A Boatride
$50

JOGGERS GROUNDS: Bigger Than A Boatride

Sun. Oct. 16 @ 1081 McCowan Road

Sum Ting Wet

Sum Ting Wet

Sun. Oct. 16 @ Fusion lounge

PSYCHO- THE BIGGEST HALLOWEEN BASH
$20

PSYCHO- THE BIGGEST HALLOWEEN BASH

Sat. Oct. 29 @ ROGUE NIGHTCLUB

RETRO REWIND Volume 2

RETRO REWIND Volume 2

Sat. Nov. 19 @ DIAMONDS LOUNGE

SOCA JUNKIES - The Miami Carnival Send Off
$20

SOCA JUNKIES - The Miami Carnival Send Off

Sat. Oct. 1 @ Diamonds Billiards & Lounge

POWER - LONG WEEKEND PARTY (Thanksgiving Edition)

POWER - LONG WEEKEND PARTY (Thanksgiving Edition)

Sun. Oct. 9 @ Diamonds Billiards and Lounge

UNRULY (Thanksgiving Sunday)

UNRULY (Thanksgiving Sunday)

Sun. Oct. 9 @ The Libertine

Sum Ting Wet

Sum Ting Wet

Sun. Oct. 16 @ Fusion lounge

THE HAUNT- HALLOWEEN FRIDAY

THE HAUNT- HALLOWEEN FRIDAY

Fri. Oct. 28 @ JULIET

HOUSE OF HORRORS COSTUME BASH FT DR JAY
$20

HOUSE OF HORRORS COSTUME BASH FT DR JAY

Mon. Oct. 31 @ Juliet Nightclub

LIBRA'S VERY OWN

LIBRA'S VERY OWN

Sun. Oct. 9 @ THE HARTLY

PULL UP N SKATE

PULL UP N SKATE

Sun. Oct. 9 @ Scooter's Roller Palace

VINTAGE VIBES

VINTAGE VIBES

Fri. Oct. 14 @ JACK ROLLERS

Sum Ting Wet

Sum Ting Wet

Sun. Oct. 16 @ Fusion lounge

ONYX: ALL BLACK SCORPIO AFFAIR
$25

ONYX: ALL BLACK SCORPIO AFFAIR

Sat. Nov. 5 @ Diamonds Lounge

ALL BLACK AFFAIR

ALL BLACK AFFAIR

Fri. Mar. 31 @ FUSION RESTAURANT AND LOUNGE

Latest Tweets / @NewTorontoLime

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter, and recieve updates about latest promotions and club events.