Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Events

Now showing 53 results of 53

Mr.Killa Jab Rave

Mr.Killa Jab Rave

Fri. Apr. 26 @ De Runa Banquet Hall

Flipp Dinero Live Toronto

Flipp Dinero Live Toronto

Sat. Apr. 27 @ NEST Toronto

JOGGERS BOATRIDE FT NESSA PREPPY

JOGGERS BOATRIDE FT NESSA PREPPY

Sun. Apr. 28 @ Enterprise 2000

TRIBE - Body Painting Show Edition

TRIBE - Body Painting Show Edition

Sat. May. 11 @ CLUB 120

HYPE HOSTED BY: MAJAH HYPE

HYPE HOSTED BY: MAJAH HYPE

Sat. May. 18 @ PALM PALACE

*THE MAIN EVENT Feat. CHARLEY BLACK & RAV B

*THE MAIN EVENT Feat. CHARLEY BLACK & RAV B

Sun. May. 19 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

Saldenah In White

Saldenah In White

Sat. Jun. 8 @ Enterprise 2000

CRAVE THE EVENT

CRAVE THE EVENT

Sat. Jun. 29 @ Ascot Parc Event Centre

*THE CANADA DAY CURE

*THE CANADA DAY CURE

Mon. Jul. 1 @ CURE NIGHTCLUB

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Fri. Jul. 12 @ Enterprise 2000

Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

Fri. Aug. 2 @ TBA

*WORLD DANCE 2019

*WORLD DANCE 2019

Sat. Aug. 3 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

NEW YORK DAY PARTY@ ORCHID PATIO

NEW YORK DAY PARTY@ ORCHID PATIO

Sat. Aug. 3 @ ORCHID PATIO

HOT 97/ BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY

HOT 97/ BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY

Sun. Aug. 4 @ ORCHID ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 5 @ Cabana

Sunset
$50

Sunset

Sun. Jun. 2 @ Rebel Complex

*LIFE SATURDAYS - JUMP & WINE 15

*LIFE SATURDAYS - JUMP & WINE 15

Sat. Apr. 27 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

HD HIGHLY DRESSED

HD HIGHLY DRESSED

Sat. Apr. 27 @ trident banquet hall

SPRING LIFESTYLE

SPRING LIFESTYLE

Sat. May. 4 @ ORCHID NIGIHTCLUB

Red Mango Food\'s Mother\'s Day Brunch

Red Mango Food\'s Mother\'s Day Brunch

Sun. May. 12 @ Area Event Center

SOCA REGGAELUTION
$20

SOCA REGGAELUTION

Sun. May. 19 @ THE VUE EVENT VENUE

*REGGAE OR DIE - GOVANA LIVE IN CONCERT

*REGGAE OR DIE - GOVANA LIVE IN CONCERT

Fri. May. 31 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

The Annual Gemini Affair

The Annual Gemini Affair

Sat. Jun. 15 @ Tropical Nights

SOCA BOAT 2019

SOCA BOAT 2019

Sat. Jun. 29 @ Ottawa River Queen

Army Fete

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 6 @ Boss Nightblub

Day 1

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 28 @ Noir

*ARRIVAL - Welcome To Carnival 2019

*ARRIVAL - Welcome To Carnival 2019

Fri. Aug. 2 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

MONEY MOVES HIP HOP VS REGGAE CARIBANA WEEKEND!

MONEY MOVES HIP HOP VS REGGAE CARIBANA WEEKEND!

Fri. Aug. 2 @ PHOENIX NIGHTCLUB

*FLOAT - The Drinks All Inclusive BOAT Cruise

*FLOAT - The Drinks All Inclusive BOAT Cruise

Sun. Aug. 4 @ NORTHERN SPIRIT

KRAVE - The Karnival Rave

KRAVE - The Karnival Rave

Sun. Aug. 4 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

Redemption Past vs Present

Redemption Past vs Present

Fri. Nov. 8 @ Rebel Night Club

*FLY FRIDAYS - ALL BLACK EVERYTHING

*FLY FRIDAYS - ALL BLACK EVERYTHING

Fri. Apr. 26 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

ELECTRIC CIRCUS 12 - KID XPLICIT BIRTHDAY EDITION

ELECTRIC CIRCUS 12 - KID XPLICIT BIRTHDAY EDITION

Sat. Apr. 27 @ ISLAND MIX PICKERING

TAURUS BIRTHDAY LIFESTYLE

TAURUS BIRTHDAY LIFESTYLE

Sat. Apr. 27 @ ORCHID NIGHTCLUB

PRACTICE / SCENE Ft GBM Nutron

PRACTICE / SCENE Ft GBM Nutron

Fri. May. 10 @ Krave

*SHENSEEA LIVE IN CONCERT

*SHENSEEA LIVE IN CONCERT

Sat. May. 18 @ LUXY NIGHTCLUB

**ELITE** Victoria Day Long Weekend Sunday
$35

**ELITE** Victoria Day Long Weekend Sunday

Sun. May. 19 @ Empress Of Canada

BODY & SOCA - The Premium Food Inclusive Event
$25

BODY & SOCA - The Premium Food Inclusive Event

Sat. Jun. 8 @ AQUARIO Beach Club

All Ah We

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 23 @ Enterprise 2000

*CODE RED - Canada Day Long Weekend

*CODE RED - Canada Day Long Weekend

Sun. Jun. 30 @ ORCHID NIGHTCLUB

Dusk All Inclusive Party

Dusk All Inclusive Party

Wed. Jul. 10 @ Holiday Gardens

Scorch Duck Work Cruise

Scorch Duck Work Cruise

Wed. Jul. 31 @ Enterprise 2000

BLACK OUT 2019 - The Carnival Kick Off Party

BLACK OUT 2019 - The Carnival Kick Off Party

Fri. Aug. 2 @ ORCHID NIGHTCLUB

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 4 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets release Tuesday May 29th

Toronto Rum Festival

Toronto Rum Festival

Sun. Aug. 4 @

Latest Tweets / @NewTorontoLime

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter, and recieve updates about latest promotions and club events.