Events

Now showing 51 results of 51

FLY FRIDAYS RE INVENTED

FLY FRIDAYS RE INVENTED

Sundays @ HER NIGHTCLUB

MELANIN MAGIC*

MELANIN MAGIC*

Sat. Feb. 29 @ Wayward

Uptown Soul ft. Rayzalution

Uptown Soul ft. Rayzalution

Sat. Feb. 29 @ Local 44 Kitchen + Bar

*LIFE SATURDAYS - RE INVENTED

*LIFE SATURDAYS - RE INVENTED

Sat. Mar. 7 @ HER NIGHTCLUB

Pure Grenada show and dance

Pure Grenada show and dance

Sat. Mar. 7 @ 95 Eddystone

Transcendence
$20

Transcendence

Sat. Mar. 7 @ Genesis 10

BARCODE SATURDAYS ARIES AFFAIR

BARCODE SATURDAYS ARIES AFFAIR

Sat. Mar. 14 @ NEST Toronto

DAY DREAMS

DAY DREAMS

Sun. Mar. 15 @ Everleigh

Barcode Saturdays Spring Break Party

Barcode Saturdays Spring Break Party

Sat. Mar. 21 @ NEST Toronto

all black affair

all black affair

Fri. Mar. 27 @ fusion restaurant and lounge

LIFE SATURDAYS

LIFE SATURDAYS

Sat. Mar. 28 @ HER Entertainment Complex

Spring Passion
$20

Spring Passion

Thu. Apr. 9 @ Revival

GYALARAMA GRAND FINALE

GYALARAMA GRAND FINALE

Sat. Apr. 25 @ KRAVE EVENT CENTRE

All Ah We

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 28 @ Enterprise 2000

SERGE BEYNAUD IN TORONTO

SERGE BEYNAUD IN TORONTO

Sat. Jul. 11 @ GENESIS 10

Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

Fri. Jul. 31 @ Exhibition Place

Toronto Rum Festival

Toronto Rum Festival

Sun. Aug. 2 @ West Island on Ontario Place

REMINISCE SOCIETY SATURDAYS EVENT CALENDAR

REMINISCE SOCIETY SATURDAYS EVENT CALENDAR

Sat. Feb. 29 @ THE WAVE BAR & LOUNGE

*FLY FRIDAYS - RE INVENTED

*FLY FRIDAYS - RE INVENTED

Fri. Mar. 6 @ HER NIGHTCLUB

ADDICTED TO HENNESSY

ADDICTED TO HENNESSY

Sat. Mar. 7 @ DISTRICT LOUNGE

The Crossover

The Crossover

Sat. Mar. 7 @ Jack Rollers Sports Bar

OLDIES BUT GOODIES

OLDIES BUT GOODIES

Sat. Mar. 14 @ District Lounge

REGGAEDEMIK

REGGAEDEMIK

Fri. Mar. 27 @ DISTRICT LOUNGE

Ridiculous Denim Edition

Ridiculous Denim Edition

Sat. Mar. 28 @ Queen Victoria Pub

EPIC Carnival Band Launch

EPIC Carnival Band Launch

Sat. Apr. 18 @ Grand Cinnamon Banquet Hall

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Fri. May. 8 @ Rebel Complex

ELITE 50-The Red & White Edition

ELITE 50-The Red & White Edition

Tue. Jun. 30 @ The Empress Of Canada

Day 1

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 26 @

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 3 @ Cabana

Barcode Saturdays Instadamn Party

Barcode Saturdays Instadamn Party

Sat. Feb. 29 @ NEST Toronto

Soo Lit pt 2
$20

Soo Lit pt 2

Sat. Feb. 29 @ District lounge

YUSH

YUSH

Fri. Mar. 6 @ Revival

Barcode Saturdays Pisces Celebration

Barcode Saturdays Pisces Celebration

Sat. Mar. 7 @ NEST Toronto

TOUCH DOWN: The After Carnival Pump

TOUCH DOWN: The After Carnival Pump

Sat. Mar. 7 @ LOCAL 44 Kitchen + Bar

Horn Fete

Horn Fete

Sat. Mar. 28 @ Krave

Aries Gold 2020
$40

Aries Gold 2020

Sun. Mar. 29 @ TOY BOX

Sunset
$50

Sunset

Sun. Jun. 7 @ Rebel Complex

Army Fete

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 4 @ TBA

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Wed. Jul. 29 @ Enterprise 2000

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 2 @ Enterprise 2000

Redemption Past vs Present

Redemption Past vs Present

Fri. Nov. 6 @ Rebel Night Club

Latest Tweets / @NewTorontoLime

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter, and recieve updates about latest promotions and club events.