Skip to Content

Events

LUST - THE BRUNCH EXPERIENCE

LUST - THE BRUNCH EXPERIENCE

  • Sun. May. 26
  • CALYPSO HUT BRAMPTON
The Garden

The Garden

  • Sun. May. 26
  • Lobby
MYSTIQUE ~ ALL BLACK

MYSTIQUE ~ ALL BLACK

  • Mon. May. 20
  • Twilight Family Restaurant
Pet Valu Walk for Dog Guides

Pet Valu Walk for Dog Guides

  • Fri. May. 24
  • High Park
R&B JUNKIES

R&B JUNKIES

  • Sat. May. 25
  • The Smith House
RENAISSANCE  ALL 90s w/ Hedspin, Pump, Agile, Black Reaction, & Mista Jiggz
STRUT Cruise

STRUT Cruise

  • Sat. May. 25
  • Enterprise 2000
What's In My Crate! Reggae, Dancehall, Soca Edition
Slow Wine - The Slow Music Paty - PATIO EDITION

Slow Wine - The Slow Music Paty - PATIO EDITION

  • Sat. Jun. 1
  • Acqua Supper Club & Patio
SOCA JUNKIES 2024
$25

SOCA JUNKIES 2024

  • Sat. Jun. 1
  • DIAMONDS LOUNGE
The Borough Comedy Show

The Borough Comedy Show

  • Sat. Jun. 1
  • Art On A Tuesday
Yesterday Once More - All White Edition
$20

Yesterday Once More - All White Edition

  • Sat. Jun. 1
  • District Lounge
Hazel McCallion Walk for Health

Hazel McCallion Walk for Health

  • Sun. Jun. 2
  • Port Credit Memorial Park
Savor the Taste of the Seasons: Quick Pickling Workshop
SUNSET
$70

SUNSET

  • Sun. Jun. 2
  • Rebel
TREY SONGZ Live In Concert - Best Night Ever!
REMEMBER DE BACCHANNAL "OUTSIDE"
$25

REMEMBER DE BACCHANNAL "OUTSIDE"

  • Sun. Jun. 9
  • Aquario Beach Club
Trillium Health partners 23rd Annual Women with Drive Golf Tournament
Nightwood Theatre's 2024 Lawyer Show: The Sound of Music

Nightwood Theatre's 2024 Lawyer Show: The Sound of Music

  • Thu. Jun. 13
  • The St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts
REVIVAL

REVIVAL

  • Fri. Jun. 14
  • Enterprise 2000
BLUSH
$60

BLUSH

  • Sat. Jun. 15
  • Acqua Supper Club
PATRICE ROBERTS - I AM WOMAN TORONTO 2024
Superstars

Superstars

  • Sat. Jun. 15
  • Mirage Banquet Hall
THE ANNUAL GEMINI AFFAIR

THE ANNUAL GEMINI AFFAIR

  • Sat. Jun. 15
  • Tropical Nights
what ONE DANCE can do

what ONE DANCE can do

  • Sat. Jun. 15
  • CLASS RESTO LOUNGE
For The Culture | Ottawa Sunset Cruise

For The Culture | Ottawa Sunset Cruise

  • Sun. Jun. 16
  • The Ottawa River Queen
NINETIES BY NATURE- Part 4
$10

NINETIES BY NATURE- Part 4

  • Fri. Jun. 21
  • The Smith House
14TH ANNUAL PARTY HARD CRUISE

14TH ANNUAL PARTY HARD CRUISE

  • Sat. Jun. 22
  • Stella Borealis
For The Culture | NIGHT SWIM

For The Culture | NIGHT SWIM

  • Sat. Jun. 22
  • Acquario Beach Club
Summer Solstice
$30

Summer Solstice

  • Sat. Jun. 22
  • Aquario Beach Club
Load More