Events

Now showing 22 results of 22

CHAM Live In Concert - THIS IS MY STORY

CHAM Live In Concert - THIS IS MY STORY

Sundays @ District Lounge

FREE UP FRIDAYS PARTY

FREE UP FRIDAYS PARTY

Fri. Dec. 9 @ Knights Corner Pub & Grill

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN
$25

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN

Sat. Dec. 17 @ DIAMONDS LOUNGE

FANTASY 2023 NEW YEARS GALLA
$25

FANTASY 2023 NEW YEARS GALLA

Sat. Dec. 31 @ ROGUE NIGHTCLUB

after BREAST CANCER'S 10th Annual Pink Diamond Gala

after BREAST CANCER'S 10th Annual Pink Diamond Gala

Sun. Dec. 11 @ The Liberty Grand Entertainment Complex

Pull Up Fridays

Pull Up Fridays

Fri. Dec. 9 @ Medusa

TUESDAY NIGHT BUZZ

TUESDAY NIGHT BUZZ

Tue. Dec. 13 @ FUSION LOUNGE

UNRULY 2022 Finale

UNRULY 2022 Finale

Fri. Dec. 16 @ Three Hearts Club

KNOCKOUT BOXING DAY BASH

KNOCKOUT BOXING DAY BASH

Mon. Dec. 26 @ Hyde Social

Red & White Affair

Red & White Affair

Fri. Feb. 10 @ Fusion Lounge

The Art Of Music

The Art Of Music

Thu. Dec. 8 @ Fusion Lounge

RECK THE HALLS

RECK THE HALLS

Fri. Dec. 9 @ District Lounge

The Art Of Music

The Art Of Music

Thu. Dec. 15 @ Fusion Lounge

Capritarius BDAY Gala

Capritarius BDAY Gala

Sat. Dec. 17 @ The DON on DANFORTH

ESCAPE 2023

ESCAPE 2023

Sat. Dec. 31 @ District Lounge

Nouveau - The New Year's Day Breakfast Gala

Nouveau - The New Year's Day Breakfast Gala

Sun. Jan. 1 @ The Small Arms Inspection Building

ALL BLACK AFFAIR

ALL BLACK AFFAIR

Fri. Mar. 31 @ FUSION RESTAURANT AND LOUNGE

Latest Tweets / @NewTorontoLime

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter, and recieve updates about latest promotions and club events.