Events

Now showing 44 results of 44

FOR THE CULTURE | DAY VIBES

FOR THE CULTURE | DAY VIBES

Sun. Jan. 19 @ Lavelle

Unruly Fridays

Unruly Fridays

Fri. Jan. 17 @ SOCIALITE

Secret Saturdays

Secret Saturdays

Sat. Jan. 18 @ SOCIALITE

CSI - CARIBBEAN SCENE INVESTIGATION
$15

CSI - CARIBBEAN SCENE INVESTIGATION

Sat. Feb. 15 @ DISTRICT LOUNGE

MOOD MUSIC | Long Weekend Sunday

MOOD MUSIC | Long Weekend Sunday

Sun. Feb. 16 @ Lavelle

*LIFE SATURDAYS - RE INVENTED

*LIFE SATURDAYS - RE INVENTED

Sat. Mar. 7 @ HER NIGHTCLUB

TOUCH DOWN: The After Carnival Pump

TOUCH DOWN: The After Carnival Pump

Sat. Mar. 7 @ Revival Bar

all black affair

all black affair

Fri. Mar. 27 @ fusion restaurant and lounge

Sunset

Sunset

Sun. Jun. 7 @ Rebel Complex

Day 1

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 26 @

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 3 @ Cabana

*SIX LOVE - Paint Night & Party
$10

*SIX LOVE - Paint Night & Party

Sat. Jan. 18 @ KRAVE EVENT CENTRE

*WINTER WONDERLAND 2020

*WINTER WONDERLAND 2020

Sat. Jan. 25 @ DISTRICT LOUNGE

AFRO FETE

AFRO FETE

Fri. Feb. 7 @ WAYWARD

FLASHBACK

FLASHBACK

Sat. Feb. 8 @ DISTRICT LOUNGE

POWER - THE SUNDAY LONG WEEKEND PARTY

POWER - THE SUNDAY LONG WEEKEND PARTY

Sun. Feb. 16 @ Cocktail House

Soo Lit pt 2
$20

Soo Lit pt 2

Sat. Feb. 29 @ District lounge

ADDICTED TO HENNESSY

ADDICTED TO HENNESSY

Sat. Mar. 7 @ DISTRICT LOUNGE

Transcendence
$20

Transcendence

Sat. Mar. 7 @ Genesis 10

GYALARAMA GRAND FINALE

GYALARAMA GRAND FINALE

Sat. Apr. 25 @ KRAVE EVENT CENTRE

All Ah We

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 28 @ Enterprise 2000

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Wed. Jul. 29 @ Enterprise 2000

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 2 @ Enterprise 2000

Redemption Past vs Present

Redemption Past vs Present

Fri. Nov. 6 @ Rebel Night Club

Barcode Saturdays Capricorn Party

Barcode Saturdays Capricorn Party

Sat. Jan. 18 @ NEST Toronto

REMINISCE SOCIETY SATURDAYS

REMINISCE SOCIETY SATURDAYS

Sat. Jan. 25 @ THE WAVE BAR & LOUNGE

Reckless LUV

Reckless LUV

Fri. Feb. 7 @ Calypso Hut

RED & BLACK VALENTINES MASQUERADE

RED & BLACK VALENTINES MASQUERADE

Fri. Feb. 14 @ HARDY JOHN'S (Formerly Known As Rum Diaries)

Lyric
$20

Lyric

Sun. Feb. 16 @ Love Child Social

SOCA REGGAELUTION
$20

SOCA REGGAELUTION

Sun. Feb. 16 @ THE VUE EVENT VENUE

*FLY FRIDAYS - RE INVENTED

*FLY FRIDAYS - RE INVENTED

Fri. Mar. 6 @ HER NIGHTCLUB

Pure Grenada show and dance

Pure Grenada show and dance

Sat. Mar. 7 @ 95 Eddystone

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Fri. May. 8 @ Rebel Complex

Army Fete

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 4 @ TBA

Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

Fri. Jul. 31 @ Exhibition Place

Toronto Rum Festival

Toronto Rum Festival

Sun. Aug. 2 @ West Island on Ontario Place

Latest Tweets / @NewTorontoLime

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter, and recieve updates about latest promotions and club events.