Events

Now showing 60 results of 60

FLY FRIDAYS RE INVENTED

FLY FRIDAYS RE INVENTED

Sundays @ HER NIGHTCLUB

POWER - LONG WEEKEND PARTY (Victoria Day Edition)

POWER - LONG WEEKEND PARTY (Victoria Day Edition)

Sun. May. 22 @ Diamonds Billiards and Lounge

TIPSY THURSDAY

TIPSY THURSDAY

Thu. May. 19 @ Fusion Lounge

SocaRama

SocaRama

Fri. May. 20 @ Enterprise 2000

LIME & DINE with D'ENFORCAS

LIME & DINE with D'ENFORCAS

Sat. May. 21 @ The Avenue

MORE FYAH

MORE FYAH

Sat. May. 28 @ District lounge

DANCEHALL FETE

DANCEHALL FETE

Sat. Jun. 4 @ MEDUSA

All-Star Gala in support of SickKids

All-Star Gala in support of SickKids

Fri. Jun. 10 @ Toronto Event Centre

Gemini Affair

Gemini Affair

Fri. Jun. 17 @ Fusion Lounge

MINGLE - FATHER'S DAY BOAT RIDE

MINGLE - FATHER'S DAY BOAT RIDE

Sun. Jun. 19 @ Enterprise 2000

RETRO REEWIND
$20

RETRO REEWIND

Sat. Jun. 25 @ Diamonds Lounge

Redemption Summer Cruise

Redemption Summer Cruise

Fri. Jul. 8 @ Enterprise 2000

SECRET SOCIETY BOAT CRUISE
$60

SECRET SOCIETY BOAT CRUISE

Sun. Jul. 10 @ TBA Upon Purchase of Your Ticket(s)

Scorch Cruise

Scorch Cruise

Wed. Jul. 27 @ Enterprise 2000

CARIBANA JUMP OFF

CARIBANA JUMP OFF

Thu. Jul. 28 @ JULIET NIGHTCLUB

BARCODE CARIBANA 2022 Ft DJ SCREAM

BARCODE CARIBANA 2022 Ft DJ SCREAM

Sat. Jul. 30 @ NEST Toronto

Carnival Bliss

Carnival Bliss

Sun. Jul. 31 @ Enterprise 2000

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 1 @ Cabana Pool Bar

TD JerkFest Boat Cruise 2022

TD JerkFest Boat Cruise 2022

Thu. Aug. 4 @ The River Gambler

TD JerkFest Day 3

TD JerkFest Day 3

Sun. Aug. 7 @ Centennial Park

For The Culture | Ottawa Day Cruise

For The Culture | Ottawa Day Cruise

Sun. May. 22 @ The Ottawa River Queen

SOCA REGGAELUTION TORONTO
$25

SOCA REGGAELUTION TORONTO

Sun. May. 22 @ The Vue Event Venue

FREE UP FRIDAYS INDOOR | OUTDOOR PATIO PARTY

FREE UP FRIDAYS INDOOR | OUTDOOR PATIO PARTY

Fri. May. 20 @ Knights Corner Pub & Grill

T.G.I.FRIDAY

T.G.I.FRIDAY

Fri. May. 20 @ Starlite

ADRENALINE CRUISE

ADRENALINE CRUISE

Sat. Jun. 4 @ River Gambler

SOCA Junkies
$20

SOCA Junkies

Sat. Jun. 4 @ District Lounge & Patio

TEMPO
$60

TEMPO

Sat. Jun. 11 @ River Gambler

Taco Fest 2022

Taco Fest 2022

Fri. Jun. 17 @ The West Island

Revival

Revival

Fri. Jun. 24 @ Enterprise 2000

All Ah We Cruise
$65

All Ah We Cruise

Sun. Jun. 26 @ Enterprise 2000

Crave The Event 2022 Edition

Crave The Event 2022 Edition "Crave Forever"

Sat. Jul. 9 @ West Island - Ontario Place

SUNSHINE & WINE - CARIBANA WEDNESDAY

SUNSHINE & WINE - CARIBANA WEDNESDAY

Wed. Jul. 27 @ AQUARIO BEACH CLUB

LIL BABY/CHRIS BROWN CONCERT AFTER PARTY

LIL BABY/CHRIS BROWN CONCERT AFTER PARTY

Fri. Jul. 29 @ JULIET NIGHTCLUB

JETSETTERS CARIBANA SATURDAY
$30

JETSETTERS CARIBANA SATURDAY

Sat. Jul. 30 @ FIGURES NIGHTCLUB

Carnival Send Off Ovo Concert After Party

Carnival Send Off Ovo Concert After Party

Mon. Aug. 1 @ Juliet Nightclub

TD JerkFest Day 1

TD JerkFest Day 1

Fri. Aug. 5 @ Centennial Park

Redemption Summer Vibes

Redemption Summer Vibes

Sun. Aug. 21 @ MFG complex

HEAVEN ~ The All White Fantasy

HEAVEN ~ The All White Fantasy

Sun. May. 22 @ The Don On Danforth

UNRULY

UNRULY

Sun. May. 22 @ Come See Me

For The Culture | May Long Weekend 2022

For The Culture | May Long Weekend 2022

Sat. May. 21 @ The Concert Hall

TIPSY THURSDAYS

TIPSY THURSDAYS

Thu. May. 26 @ FUSION LOUNGE

Sunset
$65

Sunset

Sun. Jun. 5 @ Rebel

For The Culture | Toronto Day Cruise

For The Culture | Toronto Day Cruise

Sun. Jun. 12 @ The Empress of Canada

The Annual Gemini Affair

The Annual Gemini Affair

Fri. Jun. 17 @ Fusion Lounge

For The Culture | NIGHT SWIM Pool Party

For The Culture | NIGHT SWIM Pool Party

Sat. Jun. 25 @ Aquario Beach Club

BACCHANAL CITY
$65

BACCHANAL CITY

Fri. Jul. 1 @ River Gambler

Day 1

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 24 @ TBA

WELCOME TO CARIBANA

WELCOME TO CARIBANA

Wed. Jul. 27 @ Juliet

THE DEF JAM CELEBRITY PARTY: ISLAND EDITION

THE DEF JAM CELEBRITY PARTY: ISLAND EDITION

Sat. Jul. 30 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre

Toronto Carnival Weekend 2022

Toronto Carnival Weekend 2022

Sun. Jul. 31 @ Downtown Toronto

INDUSTRY CARNIVAL

INDUSTRY CARNIVAL

Mon. Aug. 1 @ Daisy

TD JerkFest Day 2

TD JerkFest Day 2

Sat. Aug. 6 @ Centennial Park

GET LOUD ! ROLLING LOUD AFTER PARTY

GET LOUD ! ROLLING LOUD AFTER PARTY

Sun. Sep. 11 @ JULIET NIGHTCLUB

Latest Tweets / @NewTorontoLime

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter, and recieve updates about latest promotions and club events.